Search results

 

Authorize the processing of personal data
Edit email address
Invalid email
Email Sent
Authorize the processing of personal data
You searched for:
Results: 80
1

Respiratory

Respiratory diseases are increasingly gaining in significance (allergies, environment-related asthma, smoking, etc.). For the Chiesi Group, the products for treating pulmonary diseases represent the most important point of focus in development and marketing. In particular, Chiesi has patented...
2

Neonatology

With its internally developed products Curosurf® and Peyona®, Chiesi offers two life-saving medicines that are used for premature babies.   Active ingredients   Caffeine citrate Trade name: Peyona® For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information,...
3

Transplantmedicine

A transplantation becomes necessary if an organ is no longer able to fulfil all of its functions. Today, this treatment method is a well-established, successful procedure, such that most patients can once again lead an almost normal life after the organ transplant. After a transplantation,...
4

Other therapeutic fields

Active ingredients   Fosfomycin trometamol Trade name: Monuril® For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care)...
5

Rare Diseases

  The European Union defines a disease as rare if not more than 5 in 10,000 people in the EU are affected by this disease. Worldwide, there are up to 8,000 “rare diseases”. In Austria, around 400,000 people suffer from a rare disease; throughout the EU, the number is an estimated...
6

Special Care

Active ingredients Cangrelor Trade name: Kengrexal® For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.   CDP-Cholin, Citicolin Trade...
7

Home

-
8

The Company

  Chiesi Pharmaceuticals in Austria   Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH (formerly Torrex Chiesi Pharma GmbH) is a 100% subsidiary of the Italian family-owned company Chiesi Farmaceutici S.p.A. and is divided into three different business units. The Chiesi Austria business unit is...
9

The History

The pioneering age 1935 - 1964   Chiesi was founded in 1935 in Parma, Italy, when Giacomo Chiesi, a chemist who dreamed of doing research, bought the Laboratorio Farmaceutico Parmense and embarked on his entrepreneurial adventure.    In the 1940s the Chiesi laboratory...
10

Therapeutical Areas

Therapy areas
11

Products

-
12

Transparency

Supply Chain Sustainability   The UN Global Compact defines Supply Chain sustainability as “the management of environmental, social, and economic impacts, and the encouragement of good governance practices throughout the lifecycles of goods and services”.   This definition...
13

Pharmacovigilance

Chiesi pharmaceuticals GmbH has a system of pharmacovigilance in order to assume liability for our medicinal products (whether marketed or under clinical development) and to take appropriate actions when necessary. We ensure that all information relevant to the benefit-risk ratio of our medicinal...
14

Group Guidelines

The Code of Conduct expresses the Group’s commitment to operate not only in accordance with the laws and regulations currently in force but also with certain principles and rules of conduct of an ethical nature.   The application of the following principles is guaranteed by the...
15

Ethics and Transparency

CODE OF CONDUCT The Code of Conduct expresses the Group’s commitment to operate not only in accordance with the laws and regulations currently in force but also with certain principles and rules of conduct of an ethical nature.   The application of the following principles is...
16

Transparency

-
17

Patient Service

Mehr Luft! This website supports asthma and COPD patients by providing those affected and their relatives with information on disease symptoms, giving tips on how to cope in everyday life and discussing proper inhalation. Each week, we publish new blog entries on current topics.   Click...
18

Customer Service

Ordering of goods for Austria   A service for wholesalers and pharmacies. The hours during which we accept orders are Mon-Thu 8:00-14:30 and Fri 8:00-12:00. Orders received after the end of the day will be processed on the following work day. Tel.     +43.1.407 39 19 –...
19

Medical Queries

Medical queries Tel.     +43.1.407 39 19 – 0 Fax     +43.1.407 39 19 – 99018 Email   medinfo.at@chiesi.com   Reporting adverse reactions/quality defects Tel.    +43.1.407 39 19 - 0 Fax    +43.1.407...
20

Chiesi as an Employer

  Build your career with us!   Our culture belongs to the brave and the curious. At Chiesi we focus on finding innovative solutions and embracing new challenges. Every choice we make is driven by the will to generate a positive impact both on our community and our...
21

Job Posting

You would like to apply?   Chiesi is continually looking for new talent for opportunities in all areas of the organization. Explore our global career portal and register to receive updates and current job openings.   Visit our global career portal here.Click here to access...
22

Awards

 The Chiesi Group was awarded yesterday at the EURORDIS Black Pearl ceremony held in Brussels, with the Company Award for Innovation. The EURORDIS Black Pearl Award is an annual event held in Brussels to recognise the outstanding achievements and exceptional work of people making a difference...
23

Press Releases

Press Release, June 23rd, 2020: Annual & Sustainability Report 2020_ENGLISH Press Release, March 27th, 2020: Chiesi acts in response to Covid-19 pandemic Press Release, Feb. 6th, 2020: Chiesi Group Announces Establishment of New Global Rare Diseases Division Press Release, Jan. 13th,...
24

Mission & Values

  Our aim is to be recognised as a research-focused international Group, able to develop and commercialise innovative pharmaceutical solutions to improve the quality of human life. We wish to maintain a high quality entrepreneurial team characterised by self-confidence and a...
25

Management Chiesi Austria

-
26

Contact

-
27

Sitemap

-
28

Data privacy

PRIVACY NOTICE Under Article 13 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of individuals regarding the processing of personal data (hereinafter "GDPR") This is a privacy notice provided by Chiesi Pharmaceuticals Gmbh ("Chiesi"), in accordance with the provisions of European Regulation No....
29

Cookie-Policy

Cookie Policy   This policy provides information regarding the use of cookies and other similar technologies on the website www.chiesi.at (hereinafter referred to as the "Website"). This notice is provided to the user in compliance with European legislation on the processing of personal data...
30

Imprint

Imprint acc. § 5 Abs 1 ECG   Name                          Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH (former Torrex Chiesi Pharma GmbH) Managing Director Dr....
31

Disclaimer

Contents of this website The greatest possible care has been taken when preparing the contents of this website. We attempt to provide correct, complete, and up to date material. We do not accept any liability for foreign content, e.g., as a result of information expressly identified as being from...
32

Search result

-
33

AGB / AEB

Here you find our current AGB Here you find our current AEB
34

Credits

  This project was edited and produced by Dynamic Mind.
35

Contact

Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH Gonzagagasse 16/16 1010 Vienna, Austria Tel.      +43 / (0)1 / 407 39 19 – 0 Fax      +43 / (0)1 / 407 39 19 – 99 999 Url       www.chiesi.at Email  ...
36

Chiesi Foundation

Founded in 2005, the Chiesi Foundation Onlus is a no-profit organisation which seeks to capitalise on Chiesi’s legacy of knowledge in order to promote health and alleviate the suffering of patients affected by chronic obstructive respiratory diseases, rare diseases and neonatal diseases. The...
37

B-Corp Certification

 Let’s make the world feel better.   As a B Corp in the biopharmaceutical industry, Chiesi is counted among businesses that are leading a global movement for an inclusive, equitable, and regenerative economy. It is an achievement to be proud of, and yet one that feels natural:...
38

Sustainability at Chiesi

Sustainability has always been a primary concern regarding the way Chiesi operates and today represents a crucial element of the strategic vision of the company, which is committed to: promoting the professional and personal development of its people and their wellbeing; protecting the planet...
39

Sustainability

-
40

Our approach

Sustainability has always been a primary concern in the way Chiesi operates and has increasingly become a focus with a view to shared value. Today, it represents a crucial element of the strategic vision of the company, which is committed to:
41

Global Value Chain

-
42

Environment

The concept of health has a much broader meaning at Chiesi and also encompasses that of the planet. This is also because the health of the planet and that of its inhabitants are interdependent. We therefore aim to act as a force for good and reduce the negative impacts on the areas where we...
43

Annual and Sustainability Report

-
44

Sustainability

-
45

Chiesi Foundation

Our commitment goes beyond the areas where we operate to improve the health and relieve the suffering of patients with respiratory and neonatal diseases in countries where the company does not commercialise its products and where access to quality healthcare is not always guaranteed. This is the...
46

We ACT - Sustainability Manifesto

We live in a time of great change. The equilibrium of a planet exploited beyond its limits is continuously evolving. We ourselves have changed the way we live and view society. The most fragile and vulnerable pay the price: those who are often left behind in this rush to make...
47

Sustainability Report

    ➡ Sustainability Report 2022
48

Sustainability of our supply chain

The 'United Nations Global Compact' defines supply chain sustainability as "the management of environmental, social and economic impacts and promotion of good governance practices throughout the entire life cycle of goods and services". This definition underlines the importance of bringing the...
49

SpeakUp&BeHeard

-
50

Privacy-SpeakUp&BeHeard

PRIVACY NOTICE   This privacy notice is provided by Chiesi Farmaceutici S.p.A., including its affiliates (together “Chiesi Group“ or “Chiesi”) in compliance with the applicable privacy regulations and is aimed at informing the reporting individuals on how we process...
51

Chiesi Group calls for #ActionOverWords in the fight against climate change

-
52

Chiesi acts in response to Covid-19 pandemic

-
53

Chiesi Group Announces Establishment of New Global Rare Diseases Division

-
54

Chiesi Ankündigung umweltfreundliches Treibgas-Dosieraerosol

-
55

Chiesi Group and Apotex Inc. finalize agreement for acquisition of Ferriprox®

-
56

Annual & Sustainability Report 2020

-
57

Chiesi is recertified as a B Corp and sets new tougher objectives for action by 2025

-
58

Chiesi Group and Aptar partner to bring to market Disease Management Platform for Patients with Asthma and COPD

-
59

Foster pMDI®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
60

Foster Nexthaler®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
61

Monuril®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
62

Prolastin®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
63

Trimbow®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
64

Bramitob®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
65

Cleviprex®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
66

Curosurf®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
67

Envarsus®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
68

Ferriprox®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
69

Raxone®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
70

Kengrexal®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
71

Peyona®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
72

Procysbi®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
73

Quinsair®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
74

Startonyl®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
75

Lamzede®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (EMA - European Medicines agency ) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
76

Elfabrio®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
77

-

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
78

Filsuvez®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
79

Lojuxta®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.
80

Myalepta®

For interested parties from Austria: For more detailed information, please refer to the published patient information leaflet (AGES Medicines & Medical Devices – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care) or consult your doctor or pharmacist.

Search results

 

Authorize the processing of personal data
Edit email address
Invalid email
Email Sent
Authorize the processing of personal data
You searched for:
Results: 80
1

Atemwegserkrankungen

Atemwegserkrankungen gewinnen mehr und mehr an Bedeutung (Allergien, umweltbedingtes Asthma, Rauchen, etc.). Für die Chiesi Gruppe stellen die Pulmologie-Produkte den wichtigsten Schwerpunkt in der Entwicklung und Vermarktung dar. Insbesondere Dosieraerosole auf Basis einer Freon-freien...
2

Neonatologie

Mit den von Chiesi entwickelten Präparaten Curosurf® und Peyona® verfügt Chiesi über zwei lebensrettende Medikamente, die bei frühgeborenen Babys eingesetzt...
3

Transplantmedizin

Eine Transplantation wird notwendig, wenn ein Organ nicht mehr in der Lage ist, all seinen Funktionen nachgehen zu können. Diese Behandlungsmethode ist heute ein etabliertes und erfolgreiches Verfahren, sodass die meisten Patienten nach der Organübertragung wieder ein nahezu normales...
4

Weitere Therapiefelder

Wirkstoffe   Fosfomycin-Trometamol Handelsbezeichnung: Monuril® Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder...
5

Rare Diseases

  Die Europäische Union definiert eine Erkrankung als selten, wenn nicht mehr als 5 von 10.000 Menschen in der EU von dieser Erkrankung betroffen sind. Weltweit gibt es bis zu 8.000 „seltene Erkrankungen“. In Österreich leiden etwa 400.000 Menschen an einer seltenen...
6

Critical Care

Wirkstoffe: Cangrelor Handelsbezeichnung: Kengrexal® Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.   CDP-Cholin,...
7

Home

-
8

Das Unternehmen

  Chiesi Pharmaceuticals in Österreich Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH (vormals Torrex Chiesi Pharma GmbH) ist eine 100%-ige Tochter des italienischen Familienunternehmens Chiesi Farmaceutici S.p.A. und gliedert sich in drei...
9

Die Geschichte

Die Anfangsjahre 1935-1964 Chiesi wurde 1935 in Parma, Italien, von Giacomo Chiesi gegründet, einem Chemiker, der davon träumte, Forschung zu betreiben. Mit dem Kauf der Laboratorio Farmaceutico Parmense begann seine Karriere als Unternehmer.   In den 1940er Jahren wuchs Chiesi...
10

Therapiefelder

Therapiefelder
11

Produkte

-
12

Transparenz

Nachhaltige Lieferketten   Der UN Global Compact definiert Nachhaltigkeit in der Lieferkette als „Management der ökologischen, sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen und Förderung von Good Governance-Praktiken über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Waren und...
13

Pharmakovigilanz

Die Arzneimittel der Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH werden mit Hilfe eines Pharmakovigilanz Systems kontinuierlich und systematisch überwacht.  Dies ermöglicht es uns die Verantwortung für unsere Medikamente (ob vermarktet oder in der klinischen Entwicklung) zu übernehmen und...
14

Chiesi Richtlinien

Der Verhaltenskodex verdeutlicht nicht nur die Selbstverpflichtung der Unternehmensgruppe zur Einhaltung der geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften, sondern auch bestimmter Verhaltensgrundsätze und –regeln ethischer Art.   Die Anwendung der folgenden Grundsätze wird durch in...
15

Ethik und Transparenz

CODE OF CONDUCT   Der Code of Conduct drückt die Verpflichtung der Gruppe aus, nicht nur in Übereinstimmung mit den derzeit geltenden Gesetzen und Vorschriften, sondern auch mit bestimmten ethischen Grundsätzen und Verhaltensregeln zu handeln.   Die Anwendung der...
16

Transparenzrichtlinie

-
17

Patientenservice

Mehr Luft! Diese Website unterstützt Asthma und COPD-PatientInnen, indem sie Betroffene sowie Angehörige über die Krankheitsbilder aufklärt, Tipps zu Vorsichtsmaßnahmen gibt und richtiges Inhalieren thematisiert.   Hier gelangen Sie zur Website  
18

Kundenservice

Warenbestellungen für Österreich   Ein Service für Großhändler und Apotheken. Die Zeiten der Bestellannahme sind Mo-Do 8:00-14:30 und Fr 08:00-12:00. Bestellungen die uns nach Tagesschluss erreichen, werden am darauffolgenden Arbeitstag...
19

Medizinanfragen

Medizinische Anfragen Tel.     +43.1.407 39 19 – 0Fax     +43.1.407 39 19 – 99018 Email: medinfo.at@chiesi.com   Meldungen von Nebenwirkungen/Qualitätsmängel Tel.    +43.1.407 39 19 - 0Fax   ...
20

Chiesi als Arbeitgeber

  Machen Sie Karriere mit uns!   Unsere Kultur gehört den Mutigen und Neugierigen. Bei Chiesi konzentrieren wir uns darauf, innovative Lösungen zu finden und uns neuen Herausforderungen zu stellen. Jede Entscheidung, die wir treffen, ist von dem Willen geleitet, einen...
21

Stellenangebote

Sie wollen sich bewerben?   Chiesi sucht laufend nach Talenten für spannende Stellen in allen Unternehmensbereichen. Entdecken Sie unser globales Karriere-Portal und registrieren Sie sich um Neuigkeiten und aktuelle Stellenangebote zu erhalten.   Besuchen Sie hier...
22

Auszeichnungen

  Die Chiesi Gruppe wurde am 12.02.2019 bei der EURORDIS Black Pearl Zeremonie mit dem Company Award für Innovationen ausgezeichnet. Der EURORDIS Black Pearl Award wird jährlich in Brüssel verliehen, um die herausragenden Leistungen und die außergewöhnliche...
23

Presseaussendungen

Presseaussendung, 23. Juni 2021: Annual & Sustainability Report 2020 Presseaussendung, 10. Mai 2021: #ActionOverWords Die Chiesi Gruppe ruft zum Kampf gegen den Klimawandel auf Presseaussendung, 27. März 2020: Chiesi setzt Maßnahmen aufgrund COVID-19...
24

Mission & Werte

  Unser Anspruch ist es, als forschungsorientiertes internationales Unternehmen, welches in der Lage ist, innovative pharmazeutische Lösungen zu entwickeln und zu vermarkten, um das Leben vieler erkrankter Menschen zu verbessern, anerkannt zu werden. Wir wünschen uns, dass...
25

Management Chiesi Österreich

-
26

Pressekontakt

-
27

Sitemap

-
28

Datenschutz

DATENSCHUTZ   Gemäß Artikel 13 der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten (im Folgenden "DSGVO")   Diese Datenschutzhinweis werden von Chiesi Pharmaceuticals Gmbh ("Chiesi") gemäß den...
29

Cookie-Policy

Cookie-Policy   Diese Cookie-Policy enthält Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies und anderen ähnlichen Technologien auf der Website www.chiesi.at (nachstehend "Website" genannt). Dieser Hinweis wird den Nutzern in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen...
30

Impressum

Impressum gem. § 5 Abs 1 ECG Firmenwortlaut Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH (früher: Torrex Chiesi Pharma GmbH) Geschäftsführer Dr. Szilvia Murányi, Dr. Christian Woergetter, Filiz Balcay Firmensitz Gonzagagasse 16/16, 1010 Wien,...
31

Disclaimer

Disclaimer Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH hat die Informationen, die Sie auf dieser Website vorfinden, aus internen und externen Quellen nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen mit professioneller Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Wir bemühen uns, dieses Informationsangebot stetig zu erweitern und zu...
32

Search result

-
33

AGB / AEB

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen AGB Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen AEB
34

Credits

  This project was edited and produced by Dynamic Mind.
35

Kontakt

Chiesi Pharmaceuticals GmbH Gonzagagasse 16/16 1010 Vienna, Austria Tel.      +43 / (0)1 / 407 39 19 – 0 Fax      +43 / (0)1 / 407 39 19 – 99 999 Url       www.chiesi.at Email  ...
36

Chiesi Foundation

Im Jahr 2005 gegründet, ist die Chiesi Stiftung Onlus eine Non-Profit-Organisation mit dem Ziel, die Gesundheit zu fördern und das Leiden der Patienten zu lindern, die von chronisch-obstruktiven Atemwegserkrankungen (COPD), neonatalen oder seltenen Krankheiten betroffen sind. Die Stiftung...
37

B-Corp Zertifzierung

 Let’s make the world feel better.   Als B Corp in der biopharmazeutischen Industrie zählt Chiesi zu den Unternehmen, die eine globale Bewegung für eine integrative, gerechte und regenerative Wirtschaft anführen. Das ist eine Leistung, auf die wir stolz sein...
38

Nachhaltigkeit bei Chiesi

Nachhaltigkeit war schon immer ein vorrangiges Anliegen in der Handlungsweise von Chiesi und stellt heute ein wesentliches Element der strategischen Vision des Unternehmens dar, zu der wir uns verpflichtet haben: Förderung der beruflichen und persönlichen Entwicklung seiner Mitarbeiter...
39

Nachhaltigkeit

-
40

Verantwortung

Nachhaltigkeit war schon immer ein zentrales Anliegen in Chiesis Geschäftsaktivitäten und ist mit Blick auf die Gemeinsame Wertschöpfung zunehmend in den Fokus gerückt. Heute stellt sie ein entscheidendes Element der strategischen Vision des Unternehmens dar, das sich...
41

Global Value Chain

-
42

Environment

Das Konzept von Gesundheit hat bei Chiesi eine viel weitreichende Bedeutung und schließt auch die Gesundheit des Planeten mit ein. Das liegt auch daran, dass die Gesundheit des Planeten und die seiner Bewohner voneinander abhängig sind. Wir wollen daher eine Kraft des Guten sein und die...
43

Annual and Sustainability Report

Annual & Sustainability Report 2020
44

Sustainability

-
45

Chiesi Foundation

Unser Engagement geht über die Bereiche, in denen wir tätig sind, hinaus um die Gesundheit von Patienten mit Atemwegserkrankungen oder von Neugeborenen auch in jenen Ländern zu verbessern, wo wir unsere Produkte nicht vermarkten und in denen der Zugang zu einer qualitativ...
46

We ACT - Sustainability Manifest

Wir leben in einer Zeit großen Wandels. Das Gleichgewicht eines über die Grenzen hinaus ausgebeuteten Planeten verändert sich ständig. Wir selbst haben die Art und Weise, wie wir leben, und wie wir die Gesellschaft sehen, verändert. Die Zerbrechlichsten und...
47

Sustainability Report

➡ Sustainability Report 2022  
48

Sustainability unserer Supply Chain

Der "United Nations Global Compact" definiert Supply Chain Sustainability als "das Management von ökologischen, sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen und die Förderung von Good Governance Praktiken über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Produkten und...
49

SpeakUp&BeHeard

-
50

Privacy-SpeakUp&BeHeard

Datenschutzerklärung   Diese Datenschutzerklärung wird von der Chiesi Farmaceutici S.p.A. sowie der mit ihr verbundenen und unten näher bezeichneten Unternehmen (gemeinschaftlich auch als "Chiesi-Gruppe" oder "Chiesi" bezeichnet) zur Verfügung gestellt, um Sie...
51

#ActionOverWords: Die Chiesi Gruppe ruft zum Kampf gegen den Klimawandel auf

-
52

Chiesi setzt Maßnahmen aufgrund COVID-19 Pandemie

-
53

Chiesi Group Announces Establishment of New Global Rare Diseases Division

-
54

Chiesi Ankündigung umweltfreundliches Treibgas-Dosieraerosol

-
55

Chiesi Group and Apotex Inc. finalize agreement for acquisition of Ferriprox®

-
56

Jahres- und Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2020

-
57

Chiesi wird als B Corp rezertifiziert und setzt sich neue, strengere Ziele für Maßnahmen bis 2025

-
58

Chiesi Gruppe und Aptar bringen gemeinsam eine Disease Management Plattform für Patient:innen mit Asthma und COPD auf den Markt

-
59

Foster pMDI®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
60

Foster Nexthaler®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
61

Monuril®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
62

Prolastin®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
63

Trimbow®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
64

Bramitob®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
65

Cleviprex®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
66

Curosurf®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
67

Envarsus®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
68

Ferriprox®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
69

Raxone®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
70

Kengrexal®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
71

Peyona®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
72

Procysbi®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
73

Quinsair®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
74

Startonyl®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
75

Lamzede®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (EMA - European Medicines agency ) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
76

Elfabrio®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
77

Hyaneb®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
78

Filsuvez®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.  
79

Lojuxta®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.
80

Myalepta®

Für Interessenten aus Österreich: Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der veröffentlichten Gebrauchsinformation (AGES Medizinmarktaufsicht - Bundesamt für Sicherheit im Gesundheitswesen) oder fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.